EarTheater - DJ Mixes


Marc Deon - Episode 042 - BrandNew Y’Ear

January 1, 2016
Click here for our official iTunes page!
Marc Deon brings his own shinning light to our Episode 042 this week.  His refined taste in house music combined with an uncanny knack for finding memorizing hooks is in a class by itself.  Whether you are taken by the lush presentation of Alicia Keyes in Fallen or the relentless hook of Transitions by Bryce Hackford, this mix will brighten every room in your house.  Enjoy!
Highest stream 512kb
Alternate Birates: (64 - M4A)  (128 - M4A)  (256 - M4A)  (320 - MP3)
Track Listing:
01  Arthur's Landing - Miracle 2 (Moplen Nu Disco Remix)
02  Alicia Keys - Falling (Deepchild VIP Re Rub) 
03  David Hammond - Peace Offering (RaDaR Remix)
04  Arthur Russell - Wax The Van (Alkalino Rework)
05  Duncan Gray - I Can't Stand Lorraine (Club Bizarre Remix)
06  Disasterpeace - Inquiry
07  Bryce Hackford - Transition
08  Elodie Lauten - Miracle 2 (Acapella)
09  Arthur's Landing - Change My Life (Numan Paul and P.S.stait Remix)
10  Concubine - Luxend
Eartheater?d=yIl2AUoC8zA Eartheater?d=63t7Ie-LG7Y Eartheater?d=qj6IDK7rITs