EarTheater - DJ Mixes


Scot Shapiro - Episode 007 - Full Steam Ahead Mix

January 12, 2015
Click here and subscribe to our weekly Podcast!
Highest stream 512kb
Alternate M4A Birates: (64 - M4A) (128 - M4A) (256 - M4A) (320 - MP3)
Track Listing:
1.  Intro,  Rubicon Part One by Tangerine Dream
2.  Patience by Dave Pad
3.  Snow Ball by Soulfeed
4.  One Thing by Oliver Schories
5.  The Rthm (Jozef Kugler Remix) by Moe Turk
6.  Limbo by Pradov Ilya feat. Liza Novikiva
7.  Escape by Fat Sushi
8.  Universal Soul by Eelke Kleijn
9.  Solitary Daze by Gabriel Ananda & Maceo Plex
10.  Mystery (The Midnight Perverts present Antistar Remix) by S.K.A.M.
11.  Icarus (Doc Martin's Subwarp Mix) by Reverse Commuter
12.  Ride It Out by Alberto Ruiz & Joe Blake
13.  Enjoy the Silence of Oslo (Trent Cantrelle Edit) by Depeche Mode vs. Ron Costa
Eartheater?d=yIl2AUoC8zA Eartheater?d=63t7Ie-LG7Y Eartheater?d=qj6IDK7rITs