EarTheater - DJ Mixes


Scott Riley - Episode 072 - Inter-dimensional Horizon

May 18, 2018
Click here for the iTunes official

After a long ramp we can finally hear, see, and feel the vibe of ETs newest resident.  Scott Riley delivers the goods; and in various styles.  DJing well can be won and lost in the bridges made between the tracks.  In this episode, Scott's mixing takes those bridges beyond, and creates what John Digweed has termed 'transitions' between atmospheres.  No reason to bore you with genre talk.  This set moves in waves.  Enjoy! 

Track Listing:
01 ­ Where You Will Go (Extended Mix) - Dialoque
02 ­ On An Empty Page (Original Mix) - Budakid
03 ­ Tibet (Okabi Remix)  - Dr. Alfred
04 ­ White Groove (Original Mix) - Serge Devant
05 ­ Virgo Ryzin (Joeski Remix) - Dave Seaman
06 ­ Have You Ever (Original Mix) - Terr
07 ­ Desire feat. Jinadu (Eelke Kleijn Extended Remix) - Jinadu, Nico Morano, Amari  (BE)
08 ­ Serenity (Original Mix) - Jiggler
09 ­ The Sky And The Earth (Original Mix) - Newman (NYC)
10 ­ Muriwai (Original Mix)  - Alex O’Rion
11 ­ Pyramid (Dusty Kid Adventures Mix) - Eitan Reiter
Eartheater?d=yIl2AUoC8zA Eartheater?d=63t7Ie-LG7Y Eartheater?d=qj6IDK7rITs