Click here and subscribe to our podcast!
This weekend EarTheater finishes what we started!  This week's set is part two of Villo's Deeper Into Space.  The set takes a decidedly dancer turn and brings even more music style to the beat.  Upfront and in your face rhythms give way to relentless dance grooves.  This set takes EarTheater listeners in a new and rare direction from our previous posts.  Music can be the spice of life if you just let it, enjoy!
Highest stream 512kb
Alternate M4A Birates: (64 - M4A) (128 - M4A) (256 - M4A) (320 - MP3)
Track Listing:
01.  Grammatik - Expect Us
02.  Seinabo Sey - Hard Time (Big Gigantic Remix)
03.  Grizmatik - My People
04.  Ex Mag + Branx - The Embryo
05.  Grizmatik - Digital Liberation is My Freedom
06.  Grizmatik - Pardon My French
07.  Griz - Gettin' Live
08.  Adventure Club - Do I See Color (Big Gigantic Remix)
09.  Gramatik - You Don't Understand
10.  EX Mag - Give it to Me Right
11.  Griz - Get Down
12.  Sasha - Mr. Tiddles (Constantly Moving Frames Remix)
Eartheater?d=yIl2AUoC8zA Eartheater?d=63t7Ie-LG7Y Eartheater?d=qj6IDK7rITs

Share | Download(Loading)